Latest Products http://www.shawlsandscarves.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 23:27:57 +0530 en-us http://www.shawlsandscarves.in Beaded Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/beaded-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/beaded-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Amritsar(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Cashmere Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/cashmere-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/cashmere-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Cotton Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/cotton-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/cotton-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Cotton Shawls, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Designer Silk Pashmina Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/designer-silk-pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/designer-silk-pashmina-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Amritsar(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Embroidered Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/embroidered-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/embroidered-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Handloom Pashmina Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/handloom-pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/handloom-pashmina-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Handloom Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/handloom-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/handloom-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Kashmiri Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/kashmiri-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/kashmiri-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Kashmiri Shawls, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Silk Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/silk-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/silk-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Viscose Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/viscose-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/viscose-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look Woolen Shawls http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/woolen-shawls.htm http://www.shawlsandscarves.in/woolen-shawls.htm Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Features: Soft & cosy Stunning design Attractive look